During the installation, Susan.one will add countries list automatically and activates countries based on your company location.
To review all countries, navigate to Settings > Countries. Once there, you’ll see a list view of all available countries.
You cannot add a country yourself
To edit the country, follow these steps:
Countries marked as in use are available for program
When you are sure, that you don’t need some country at all, you can delete it from system. To delete the country, follow these steps:
In case, when you have deleted or changed countries added during installation and you need to restore the initial state, follow these steps: